BBAOR Affilialte Official Roster

Advertising - Home Inspections

  

  • Advertising


Big Bear Grizzly
Judi Bowers
P.O. Box 1789
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-3456
Fax: (909) 866-2302
Jbowers.grizzly@gmail.com

bigbeargrizzly.net


  • Appraisal

Hackney Appraisal Service
Rick Hackney
PMB 441 Box 6848
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-4225
rick@hackneyappraisal.com

hackneyappraisal.com


Mary Anne Giroux, Certified Appraiser
Mary Anne Giroux
Post Office Box 673
Blue Jay, CA 92317-0763
Office: (909) 337-3529
Cell: (909) 744-4851
m.giroux@verizon.net


Omar Loza Appraisals
29433 Clear View Ln.
Highland, CA 92346
Omar Loza (909) 917-8764
omarloza@live.com

omarlozaappraisals.com


  • Attorneys


David Philipson, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 2950
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 878-0055
davidp@bigbearlaw.com

bigbearlaw.com


Cosgrove, Cosgrove & Humphrey,

Attorneys at Law
850 Georgia St. 
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
760-340-6665
David Humphrey Jr.




  •  Business and Commercial Banking 

First Foundation Bank

Kathy Bauch

P.O. Box 6868

Big Bear Lake,  CA 92315  

Office (909) 866-5861

kbauch@ff-inc.com

firstfoundationinc.com



  • Business Support and Resources

Big Bear Chamber of Commerce

Stephanie Thoth, Executive Director

Suzanne Saderup, Membership

630 Bartlett Road

P.O. Box 2860

Big Bear Lake,  CA  92315

Office (9909) 866-4607

execdir@bigbearchamber.com

bigbearchamber.com




  • Emergency Services
    Water/Flood/Fire/Smoke/Mold Damage


Servpro of Big Bear / Lake Arrowhead / N.E. Rancho Cucumonga
Dart deBarros
P.O. Box 1784
Big Bear Lake CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-3278
Cell: (909) 855-0025
office@servpro10635.com

servpro.com



Escrow


Escrow Plus Inc.
Judy Jackson
P.O. Box 1894
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 809-5074
Fax: (909) 581-4840
JJackson@escrowplusinc.com

escrowplusinc.com


Lawyers Title
P.O. Box 2901
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Cell: (909) 534-2650
Office: (909 866-6767
lawyersie.com


Orange Coast Title
Lori Fellman
1551 N. Tustin Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Office: (714) 245-7727
Cell: (909) 800-9480
lorif@octitle.com
octitle.com

Resorts West Escrow
Laura Wright
P.O. Box 1949
Big Bear Lake, CA  92315
(909) 752-3033
(951) 805-5277
laura@resortswestescrow.com

resortswestescrow.com



Estate Sales

Urban Mercantile & Estate Sales
Anne Gray/Liz Harris
42630 Moonridge
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 273-8278
PokeyandLiz@gmail.com
Hotrodpunk7@msn.com

urbanmountainmercantile.com



  • Heating and Air


Patriot Bear Heating and Air
Chase Gardner
P.O. Box 4383
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 261-4609
patriotbear32@yahoo.com

patriotbear.com



  • Home Furnishing and Design

Interiors 
Patti Dokter
Dean Sisemore
41968 Fox Farm Rd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-2252
Patti.interiorsbbl@gmail.com

interiorsbbl.com



  • Home Improvement


Licensed Home Improvement
Michael Beveridge
P.O. Box 2879
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Offic: (909) 281-4495
(909) 262-9111 Cell
Mb@BigBearOneStop.com

licensedhomeimprovement.wordpress.com



  • Home Inspections


American Dream Inspections

Derek Allen Porter

600 Summit Blvd

Big Bear Blvd., CA 92315

Office (877) 247-3732

Cell (909) 375-8303

propertyevaluations@gmail.com

AmericanDreamInspections.com



Big Bear Home Inspectors
Don D'Angelo
232 Greenspot Rd
Big Bear City, CA 92314
909-547-4017
BigBearHomeInspectors@gmail.com
BigBearHomeInspectors.com



Black Bear Home Inspections

Markus Quinonez

P.O. Box 1749

Big Bear Lake,  CA  92315

Office (909) 721-6193

blackbearhomeinspections@gmail.com

blackbearhome inspections.com



Bob Cherry, Inc.
Bob Cherry
P.O. Box 412
Big Bear City, CA 92314
(909) 585-9845
License #560544 
bcherryinc@yahoo.com



Cal Home Inspection
Robert (Bob) Fiedler
3606 Shandin Dr.
San Bernardino, CA 92407
909-562-1829

909-709-4278

calhome15@gmail.com

homeinspector15.com


Chuck’s Home Inspection
Chuck Lindeen
P.O. Box 3683
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-7700
Cell: (909) 262-6794
clindeen@aol.com

chuckshomeinspections.com



Highlander Inspections
Loch Bell
40623 Beaver Lane
Big Bear Lake
Mail: P.O. Box 5097 
Sugarloaf,  CA  92386
Office: (909) 963-0756
Cell: (909) 485-0428
inspectorloch@highlanderinspections.com
highlanderinspections.com

NHD Disclosures - Primary Residential Mortgage

  • Home Warranty


First American Home Warranty
Tracy Burnside
1 First American Way
Santa Ana, CA 92707
(909) 614-9391
tburnside@firstam.com
firstam.com/warranty



Old Republic Home Protection
Lisa Masterson
1723 N. First Ave.
Upland, CA 91784
(800) 445-6999 Ext. 1252
LisaM@orhp.com
orp.com


Insurance


Allstate Insurance
Sean McMullin/Jazmine Casillas
242 E. Airport Drive #203
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Wk: (909) 890-3559
Fax: (909) 890-9632
Cell: (909) 553-6613
jconstantinoc@allstate.com

allstate.com



Farmers Insurance
Christopher Thompson
41656 Big Bear Blvd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-8861
Fax: (909) 866-2588
cthompson@farmersagent.com
farmers.com



Rilynn Company, Inc.
Brian E. Walker
27070 Sun City Blvd.,
Menifee, CA 92586
Office: (951) 934-0630
Company@rilynn.biz

rilynn.biz



Russ Humhrey’s Insurance
Tracy Hagman
P.O. Box 6811
41609 Big Bear Blvd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(951) 532-582
tracy@rhainsurance.com

rhainsurance.com



  • Mailing & Shipping

Moonridge Outpost

Janet Stevens Moore

P.O. Box 1749

42592 Moonridge Road

Big Bear Lake,  CA  92315

Office (909) 585-5957

Fax (909) 585-1355

moonridgeoutpost@hotmail.com

moonridgeoutpost.com



  • ​​​​​Mortgage

Alaska USA Mortgage Company LLC

Kyle Kindred (NMLS# 1747296)

14250 7th Street

Victorville,  CA  92395

Office (760) 694-1380

Cell (760) 694-1380

k.kindred@alaskausamortgage.com



All American Financial Services
Slade A Lohman
530 Commerce Ave Ste B
Palmdale, CA 93551
661-949-6681  FAX: 661-949-7681
slade@aafsloans.com
aafsloans.com



American Financial Network
Jennifer Magana
3350 Shelby Street
Ontario, CA  91764
P.O. Box 550, Running Springs 92382
(909) 493-5253
jmagana@afncorp.com

jennifermagana.afncorp.com



American Financial Network
Paul Thummel
575 Pine Knot Avenue
Big Bear Lake,  CA  92315
Mail: P.O. Box 3321 Running Springs, CA  92382
Office (909) 939-0008
Cell (909) 600-4420
pthummel@afncorp.com
Paul.911PreApproval.com



Asset/Paramount 

Cindy Dupre 

40712 Lakeview Dr. 

P.O. Box 4244 

Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

 Office (909) 866-0084

 Fax (909) 866-7780 

connectwithcinty@hotmail.com 



Bank of America Home Loans
Thomas Crate ,NMLS 332624
28200 Hwy 189
P.O. Box 220 / Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
909-744-0455
Thomas.crate@bankofamerica.com
Mortgage.bankofamerica.com/thomascrate



Big Bear Home Loan Center

New American Funding
Brad Shelkey
41659 Big Bear Blvd. Suite 4
P.O. Box 1962
Big Bear Lake, Ca. 92315
Brad Shelkey Cell: (562) 505-5755
Office: (800) 450-2010 Ext. 7421
Fax: (949) 385-7113
Brad.shelkey@nafinc.com
newamericannetwork.com



Bobadilla Finance Team Powered by HomeVantage Mortgage 

Derek Bobadilla (NMLS#820270810021) 

P.O. Box 1251 

Running Springs,  CA 92382 

Cell: (562) 572-7344 

BobadillaFinance@gmail.com 


 
Caliber Home Loans, Inc
Paul Dimambro
20 Pacifica, Suite 400
Irvine, CA 92618
P.O. Box 131206
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
909-534-8928
Paul.Dimambro@CaliberHomeLoans.com


Capital Mortgage Services
Bonnie Smets
2024 Wildhorse Lane
Big Bear City, CA  92314
Office: (805) 208-3054
Cell: (805) 208-3054
Bonnie4loans@gmail.com


Golden State Finance Authority
Carolyn Sunseri\Marketing Director
1215 K, Street, Ste. 1650
Sacramento, CA 95814
(855) 740-8422
FAX (916) 444-3219
csunseri@rcrnet.org

gsfahome.org


[Home Street] Bank
Arnold Urias (NMLS# 242029)
42007 Fox Farm Road
Big Bear Lake,  CA  92315
(909) 866-8877
teamurias@homestreet.com
teamurias.com


Mountain West Financial
Kevin Bacio (NMLS#1635663)
27236 Hwy 189
Blue Jay,  CA  92317
Cell: (909) 436-8469
Ofc: (909) 336-1793
Fax: (909) 337-7940
kevin.bacia@mwfinc.com



Nations Reliable Lending
Colleen E. Ower (519375)
41990 Big Bear Blvd
P.O. Box 7264
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 566-0277
Cell: (951) 203-4621
colleenower@gmail.com



Pinnacle Capital Mortgage
Tom Bonetto, The Lending Coach
P.O. Box 804
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
909-375-3319
tom@lendingcoach.net
lendingcoach.net


 
Primary Residential Mortgage
Tiffany Burton
P.O. Box 6686
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 227-8896
tburton@primeres.com

primaryresidentialmortgage.com



Shelter Island Capital
Benjamine Murphey
2915 Canon
San Diego, CA 92106
Office: (619) 454-0914
Ben@ShelterIslandCapital.com
shelterislancaptal.com



Team McKinley powered by Cross Country Mortgage
Martha McKinley
P.O. Box 7021
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-6856
Fax: (909) 866-7626

Cell (909) 744-4668
martha.mckinley@myccmortgage.com
scrosscountrymortgage.com/Big-Bear-Lake-CA-4042/Martha-Mckinley



Union Bank
Gloria Morales (NMR826118)
42138 Big Bear Blvd.
P.O. Box 6867
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 878-1918
gloria.morales@unionbank.com
unionbank.com



  • Natural Hazards Disclosures
     

GeoAssurance
Lisa Masterson
1723 N First Ave.
Upland, CA 91784
Office: (800) 445-6999 Ext 1252
LisaM@orhp.com

First American Natural Hazard Disclosures
Lucia Camarillo
200 Commerce
Irvine, CA 92602
Office: (909) 936-8083
Lcamarillo@firstam.com
firstam.com




))

Video - Vacation Rentals

  • Photography & Video Services
     

All Things Big Bear
Johnny Wells
P.O. Box 168
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-0862
Cell: (909) 856-0862
allthingsbigbear@gmail.com
allthingsbigbear.com


Paz Photos

Carlos Humberto Quinonez

P.O. Box 1749

Big Bear Lake,  CA  92315

Offcie (951) 379-8031

paphotos@outlook.com

pazphotos.com



  • Tax Preparation

Big Bear Tax Lady
Myriam Francis Mourani
40729 Village Dr #8
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
P.O. Box 735
Big Bear City, CA 92314
bigbeartaxlady@gmail.com



  • Termite and Pest Control

Burkitt's Bugs, Inc.
42670 Moonridge Road,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-9987 Office
(909) 337-5695 Fax
info@burkittsbugs.com

burkitts.com



  • Title


Chicago Title
Robert Maletti
P.O. Box 317
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909)-213-8923 Cell
Maletti@ctt.com

ctic.com


Fidelity National Title Insurance
Suzette Guyette
P.O. Box 1226
Sugarloaf, CA 92386
Customer Service: (800) 717-2386
Cell: (909) 816-6897
Suzette.Guyette@fnf.com

fnf.com


First American Title Insurance
Misty Bolton/Siobhan Sansone
1855 W. Redlands Blvd

Suite 100
Redlands, CA 92373
Office: 909-744-0256
titlegals@firstam.com
titlegals.com

Lawyers Title
John Porter
P.O. Box 2901
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Cell: (909) 534-2650
Office: (909 866-6767
John.porter@ltic.com

lawyersie.com


Orange Coast Title
Lynn Mattoon
1845 Business Center Drive, suite 218
San Bernardino, CA  92408
Office: (800) 275-4628
Cell: (909) 547-7628
Lynnm@octitle.com
octitle.com/lynnm

WFG National Title Company
Ira Leader
Jenni Leader-Romack.
650 E. Hospitality Ln #300
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 744-4472
(866) 912-7710
ira@ira4title.com
ira4title.com



  • Transfer & Storage

Barstow Transfer & Storage, Inc. Shredding
Rusty Layton
3649 W. Main St.
Barstow, CA 92311
(800) 726-7211
(760) 253-2869
Fax: (909) 584-2916
Cell: (760) 954-1192
Rusty5055@cs.com
sales@barstownational.com
barstownational.com



  • Vacation Rentals

Big Bear Cabin Check, LLC

Brian and Bridgett Butler

P.O. Box 1984

Big Bear Lake, CA 92315-9996

Office: (909) 547-0385

office@bigbearcabincheck.com



Big Bear Cool Cabins, Inc

Karrie Davis 

40375 Big Bear Blvd.

Big Bear Lake,  CA 

Office (9090) 866-7374

karrie@bigbearcoolcabins.com

bigbearcoolcabins.com



Big Bear Vacations
41693 Big Bear Blvd.
P.O. Box 110410
Big Bear Lake 92315
Nick Lanza (909) 866-8200
Nick@bigbearvacations.com

bigbearvacations.com


Citizens Protecting the Rights of Property Owners - CPRPRO
Michael Perry
P.O. Box 706
Big Bear City, CA 92314
Office (909) 586-5891
calcolso@gmail.com


TurnKey Vacation Rentals
40700 Village Drive
Big Bear Lake 92315
Jennifer Sireika (909) 345-0930
jennifer.sireika@turnkeyvr.com
TurKeyVR.com


Join as an Affiliate

Become an Affiliate

Advertise, Network, GROW your business.

Find out more

Downloads

Printable Version of our Roster

AffiliatesRoster 11072018 pcv (pdf)

Download