BBAOR Affilialte Official Roster

Advertising - Home Inspections

  

  • Advertising


Big Bear Grizzly
Judi Bowers
P.O. Box 1789
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-3456
Fax: (909) 866-2302
Jbowers.grizzly@gmail.com

bigbeargrizzly.net


  

Big Bear Guide

Daniel McKernan

P.O. Box 1239

Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Office/Cell: (909) 283-9442

dan@bigbearguide.com

bigbearguide.com 




  • Appraisal

Hackney Appraisal Service
Rick Hackney
PMB 441 Box 6848
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-4225
rick@hackneyappraisal.com

hackneyappraisal.com


Mary Anne Giroux, Certified Appraiser
Mary Anne Giroux
Post Office Box 673
Blue Jay, CA 92317-0763
Office: (909) 337-3529
Cell: (909) 744-4851
m.giroux@verizon.net


Omar Loza Appraisals
29433 Clear View Ln.
Highland, CA 92346
Omar Loza (909) 917-8764
omarloza@live.com

omarlozaappraisals.com


  • Attorneys


David Philipson, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 2950
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 878-0055
davidp@bigbearlaw.com

bigbearlaw.com


Cosgrove, Cosgrove & Humphrey,

Attorneys at Law
850 Georgia St. 
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
760-340-6665
David Humphrey Jr.



  •  Business and Commercial Banking 


First Foundation Bank

Kathy Bauch

P.O. Box 6868

Big Bear Lake,  CA 92315  

Office (909) 866-5861

kbauch@ff-inc.com

firstfoundationinc.com



  • Business Support and Resources

Big Bear Chamber of Commerce

Melodi Mousaw

630 Bartlett Road

P.O. Box 2860

Big Bear Lake,  CA  92315

Office (909) 866-4607

membership@bigbearchamber.com

bigbearchamber.com




  • Emergency Services
    Water/Flood/Fire/Smoke/Mold Damage


Servpro of Big Bear / Lake Arrowhead / N.E. Rancho Cucumonga
Dart deBarros
P.O. Box 1784
Big Bear Lake CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-3278
Cell: (909) 855-0025
office@servpro10635.com

servpro.com


Escrow

  

Alpine Escrow Corporation

Andrea Whieldon

27236 State Hwy 189

Blue Jay, CA 92317

Office: (909) 337-2850

andrea@alpineescrow.net




Escrow Plus Inc.
Judy Jackson
P.O. Box 1894
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 809-5074
Fax: (909) 581-4840
JJackson@escrowplusinc.com

escrowplusinc.com


Lawyers Title
P.O. Box 2901
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Cell: (909) 534-2650
Office: (909 866-6767
lawyersie.com


Orange Coast Title
Lori Fellman
1551 N. Tustin Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Office: (714) 245-7727
Cell: (909) 800-9480
lorif@octitle.com
octitle.com

Resorts West Escrow
Tawnie Robinson

Laura Iverson
P.O. Box 1949
Big Bear Lake, CA  92315
(909) 752-3033
(951) 805-5277
@resortswestescrow.com

tawnie@resortswestescrow.com



Estate Sales

Urban Mercantile & Estate Sales
Anne Gray/Liz Harris
42630 Moonridge
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Liz Harris (909)  744-2213
Anne Gray(909) 744-4636

PokeyandLiz@gmail.com
Hotrodpunk7@msn.com

UrbanMountainMercantile.com



  • Health Insurance


Michael Helms Insurance Services, Inc.

Individual & Group, Medicare, Life Insurance
Michael Philip Helms
6824 Padova Court

 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
(909) 717-5001
mphelmsinsurance@verizon.net




  • Heating and Air


Patriot Bear Heating and Air
Chase Gardner
P.O. Box 4383
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 261-4609
patriotbear32@yahoo.com

patriotbear.com



  • Home Furnishing and Design

Interiors 
Patti Dokter
Dean Sisemore
41968 Fox Farm Rd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-2252
Patti.interiorsbbl@gmail.com

interiorsbbl.com



  • Home Improvement


Licensed Home Improvement
Michael Beveridge
P.O. Box 2879
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Offic: (909) 281-4495
(909) 262-9111 Cell
Mb@BigBearOneStop.com

licensedhomeimprovement.wordpress.com



  • Home Inspections


American Dream Inspections

Derek Allen Porter

600 Summit Blvd

Big Bear Blvd., CA 92315

Office (877) 247-3732

Cell (909) 375-8303

propertyevaluations@gmail.com

AmericanDreamInspections.com



Big Bear Home Inspectors
Don D'Angelo
232 Greenspot Rd
Big Bear City, CA 92314
909-547-4017
BigBearHomeInspectors@gmail.com
BigBearHomeInspectors.com


Black Bear Home Inspections

Markus Quinonez

P.O. Box 8

Big Bear City,  CA  92314

Office (909) 721-6193

 www.blackbearhomeinspection.com 

blackbearhomeinspections@gmail.com



Bob Cherry, Inc.
Bob Cherry
P.O. Box 412
Big Bear City, CA 92314
(909) 585-9845
License #560544 
bcherryinc@yahoo.com


Chuck’s Home Inspection
Chuck Lindeen
P.O. Box 3683
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 866-7700
Cell: (909) 262-6794
clindeen@aol.com

chuckshomeinspections.com


Highlander Inspections
Loch Bell
40623 Beaver Lane
Big Bear Lake
Mail: P.O. Box 5097 
Sugarloaf,  CA  92386
Office: (909) 963-0756
Cell: (909) 485-0428
inspectorloch@highlanderinspections.com
highlanderinspections.com


  

InsideOut Property Inspections

Thomas Seargeant

1020 Wendy Avenue

Big Bear City, CA 92314

Office: (760) 666-0860

Cell: (760) 666-0860

ts@insideoutinspections

www.insideoutinspections.biz


NHD Disclosures - Primary Residential Mortgage

  • Home Warranty

First American Home Warranty
Tracy Burnside
1 First American Way
Santa Ana, CA 92707
(909) 614-9391
tburnside@firstam.com
firstam.com/warranty



Old Republic Home Protection
Lisa Masterson
1723 N. First Ave.
Upland, CA 91784
(800) 445-6999 Ext. 1252
LisaM@orhp.com
orp.com


  • Insurance

Allitt Insurance Agency

Beth Alitt

2150 N Centre City Parkway Ste E

Escondido, CA 92026

(760) 510-0009

(619) 985-2633

www.allittinsurance.com


Farmers Insurance
Christopher Thompson
41656 Big Bear Blvd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-8861
Fax: (909) 866-2588
cthompson@farmersagent.com
farmers.com


Rilynn Company, Inc.
Brian E. Walker
27070 Sun City Blvd.,
Menifee, CA 92586
Office: (951) 934-0630
Company@rilynn.biz

rilynn.biz



Russ Humhrey’s Insurance
Tracy Hagman
P.O. Box 6811
41609 Big Bear Blvd.,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(951) 532-5820
tracy@rhainsurance.com

rhainsurance.com



  • Mailing & Shipping

Moonridge Outpost

Janet Stevens Moore

P.O. Box 1749

42592 Moonridge Road

Big Bear Lake,  CA  92315

Office (909) 585-5957

Fax (909) 585-1355

moonridgeoutpost@hotmail.com

moonridgeoutpost.com



  • ​​​​​Mortgage

Alaska USA Mortgage Company LLC

Kyle Kindred (NMLS# 1747296)

14250 7th Street

Victorville,  CA  92395

Office (760) 694-1380

Cell (760) 694-1380

k.kindred@alaskausamortgage.com



All American Financial Services
Slade A Lohman
530 Commerce Ave Ste B
Palmdale, CA 93551
661-949-6681  FAX: 661-949-7681
slade@aafsloans.com
aafsloans.com


American Pacific Mortgage

Marcos Granda

28200 Highway 189 # 23

Lake Arrowhead,  CA  92352

Office (909) 397-0900

Cell (323) 547-5896

marcos@aphloans.com



Asset/Paramount 

Cindy Dupre 

40712 Lakeview Dr. 

P.O. Box 4244 

Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

 Office (909) 866-0084

 Fax (909) 866-7780 

connectwithcinty@hotmail.com 



Bank of America Home Loans
Thomas Crate ,NMLS 332624
28200 Hwy 189
P.O. Box 220 / Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
909-744-0455
Thomas.crate@bankofamerica.com

Mortgage.bankofamerica.com/thomascrate



Big Bear Home Loan Center

New American Funding
Brad Shelkey
41659 Big Bear Blvd. Suite 4
P.O. Box 1962
Big Bear Lake, Ca. 92315
Brad Shelkey Cell: (562) 505-5755
Office: (800) 450-2010 Ext. 7421
Fax: (949) 385-7113
Brad.shelkey@nafinc.com
newamericannetwork.com


 

Bobadilla Finance Team Powered by NEXA Mortgage, LLC

 Apply online:  https://mtgpro.co/hwhw8
Derek Bobadilla - Branch Manager (NMLS#820270)

28200 Highway 189 F240 #17 & 18, Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
Mailing Address:  

PO Box 1251, Running Springs, CA 92382

Office:  (909) 270-4647 

Fax:  (909) 283-7166

DRE#01909648 NMLS#820270/1660690

derek@bobadillafinanceteam.com
Bobadillafinanceteam.com



  

Fairway Independent  Mortgage

Lorraine Leff

9431 Haven 

Rancho Cucamonga

Office: 909-259-5335

Cell: (661) 316-9113

Lorraine.leff@fairwaymc.com

Homeloansbylorraine.com



 Finance of America Mortgage 

Tom Bonetto, The Lending Coach 

P.O. Box 804 

Big Bear Lake, CA 92315 

909-375-3319 

tom@lendingcoach.net 

lendingcoach.net 


 

First Foundation Bank

Donna Corley

40865 Big Bear Blvd  

Big Bear Lake, CA 92315 

909-866-5861 

dcorley@ff-inc.com 



First Priority Capital

Josh Liebel

P.O. Box 5497

Sugarloaf, CA 92386

(909) 547-4121

JOSH@YLFL.NET



Golden State Finance Authority
Carolyn Sunseri\Marketing Director
1215 K, Street, Ste. 1650
Sacramento, CA 95814
(855) 740-8422
FAX (916) 444-3219
csunseri@rcrnet.org

gsfahome.org



Homebridge Financial
Arnold Urias (NMLS# 242029)
42007 Fox Farm Road
Big Bear Lake,  CA  92315
(909) 866-8877
teamurias@homebridge.com
teamurias.com



Mountain West Financial
Kevin Bacio (NMLS#1635663)
27236 Hwy 189
Blue Jay,  CA  92317
Cell: (909) 436-8469
Ofc: (909) 336-1793
Fax: (909) 337-7940
kevin.bacio@mwfinc.com


Nations Reliable Lending
Colleen E. Ower (519375)
41990 Big Bear Blvd
P.O. Box 7264
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Office: (909) 566-0277
Cell: (951) 203-4621
colleenower@gmail.com


NEXA Mortgage

Paul Dimambro 

P.O. Box 131206 

Big Bear Lake, CA 92315 

909-534-8928 

PDimambro@nexamortgage.com
 


Primary Residential Mortgage
Tiffany Burton
P.O. Box 6686
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 227-8896
tburton@primeres.com

primaryresidentialmortgage.com


Shelter Island Capital
Benjamine Murphey
2915 Canon
San Diego, CA 92106
Office: (619) 454-0914
Ben@ShelterIslandCapital.com
http://www.shelterislandcapital.com


Team McKinley powered by Cross Country Mortgage
Martha McKinley
P.O. Box 7021
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-6856
Fax: (909) 866-7626

Cell (909) 744-4668
martha.mckinley@myccmortgage.com
https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Big-Bear-Lake-CA-4042/Martha-McKinley/


Union Bank
Gloria Morales (NMR826118)
42138 Big Bear Blvd.
P.O. Box 6867
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 878-1918
gloria.morales@unionbank.com
unionbank.com




  • Natural Hazards Disclosures
     

GeoAssurance
Lisa Masterson
1723 N First Ave.
Upland, CA 91784
Office: (800) 445-6999 Ext 1252
LisaM@orhp.com

First American Natural Hazard Disclosures
Lucia Camarillo
200 Commerce
Irvine, CA 92602
Office: (909) 936-8083
Lcamarillo@firstam.com
firstam.com




Property Management - Vacation Rentals

  • Property Management

Formatic Property Management

Kevin McGuire

479 Maple Lane

Sugarloaf, CA 92386

Office: (909) 585-2591

Cell (909)321-4560

Kevin.McGuire@formaticpm.com



  • Tax Preparation


Big Bear Tax Lady
Myriam Francis Mourani
40729 Village Dr #8
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
P.O. Box 735
Big Bear City, CA 92314
bigbeartaxlady@gmail.com



  • Termite and Pest Control

Burkitt's Bugs, Inc.
42670 Moonridge Road,
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909) 866-9987 Office
(909) 337-5695 Fax
info@burkittsbugs.com

burkitts.com



Superior Construction and Termite

15866 St. Timothy Road

Apple Valley,  CA  92307

Office: (909) 453-2220

Cell:  (760) 475-1713

dave@superiortermites.com

www.superiortermites.com


  • Title


Chicago Title
Kelsey Trujillo
P.O. Box 317
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
(909)-273-3117 Cell
Kelsey.Trujillo@ctt.com
ctic.com


Fidelity National Title Insurance
Suzette Guyette
P.O. Box 1226
Sugarloaf, CA 92386
Customer Service: (800) 717-2386
Cell: (909) 816-6897
Suzette.Guyette@fnf.com

fnf.com


First American Title Insurance
Misty Bolton/Siobhan Sansone
1855 W. Redlands Blvd

Suite 100
Redlands, CA 92373
Office: 909-744-0256
titlegals@firstam.com
titlegals.com


Lawyers Title
Lisha Jordan
P.O. Box 2901
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Cell: (909) 379-8968
Office: (909 866-6767
Lisha.jordan@ltic.com

lawyersie.com


Orange Coast Title

Susanne Robinson
1551 N. Tustin Ave. Ste 300

Santa Ana, CA 92314

Cell: (909)273-9813

susanne@octitle.com
octitle.com


WFG National Title Company
Ira Leader
Jenni Leader-Romack.
650 E. Hospitality Ln #300
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 744-4472
(866) 912-7710
ira@ira4title.com
ira4title.com

JLeader-Romack@wfgtitleco.com



  • Transfer & Storage

Barstow Transfer & Storage, Inc. Shredding
Rusty Layton
3649 W. Main St.
Barstow, CA 92311
(800) 726-7211
(760) 253-2869
Fax: (909) 584-2916
Cell: (760) 954-1192
Rusty5055@cs.com
sales@barstownational.com
barstownational.com



  • Vacation Rentals

Big Bear Cabin Check, LLC

Brian and Bridgett Butler

P.O. Box 1984

Big Bear Lake, CA 92315-9996

Office: (909) 547-0385

office@bigbearcabincheck.com



Big Bear Cool Cabins, Inc

Karrie Davis 

40375 Big Bear Blvd.

Big Bear Lake,  CA 

Office (909) 866-7374

karrie@bigbearcoolcabins.com

bigbearcoolcabins.com



Big Bear Vacations
41693 Big Bear Blvd.
P.O. Box 110410
Big Bear Lake 92315
Nick Lanza (909) 866-8200
Nick@bigbearvacations.com

bigbearvacations.com


Citizens Protecting the Rights of Property Owners - CPRPRO
Mason Perry
P.O. Box 706
Big Bear City, CA 92314
Office (909) 725-7741 

masoncalcolsol@gmail.com


TurnKey Vacation Rentals
40700 Village Drive
Big Bear Lake 92315
Jennifer Sireika (909) 345-0930
jennifer.sireika@turnkeyvr.com
 https://www.turnkeyvr.com/vacation-rentals/california/big-bear


Vacasa

Karen Schaefer

42672 Moodridge Rd

P.O. Box 4143

Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Cell (909) 320-1257

karen.schaefer@vacasa.com

PRINTABLE VERSION OF AFFILIATE ROSTER

Click to download printable version of Roster 

Affiliate Roster 011520 LH (pdf)

Download

Join as an Affiliate

Become an Affiliate

Advertise, Network, GROW your business.